Beatles Tribute Cruise to extend 2014 invite to Ringo Starr and Paul McCartney Continue reading on Examiner.com Beatles Tribute Cruise to extend 2014 invite to Ringo Starr and Paul McCartney

Well, here’s a nice little article containing an interview with Beatles Tribute Cruise Travel Coordinator Angela Dedomenico and myself.

http://www.examiner.com/john-lennon-in-national/beatles-tribute-cruise-to-extend-2014-invite-to-ringo-starr-and-paul-mccartney?CID=examiner_alerts_article

1 Response to “Beatles Tribute Cruise to extend 2014 invite to Ringo Starr and Paul McCartney Continue reading on Examiner.com Beatles Tribute Cruise to extend 2014 invite to Ringo Starr and Paul McCartney”


  1. 1 donnapace77 June 16, 2013 at 8:07 pm

    This would be the best cruise ever! I am an avid Beatles Addict. Every room in my house has Beatles collectables in them. I have loved them since I was 10 years old. I have see 3 different Beatles tribute bands. I have every LP of them as well as John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr. They are the best band ever. My nieces love the Beatles and so do my granddaughters. Their music will never die. I cried my heart out when John Lennon was murdered. The whole world of people just could not imagine he was gone. This hurt the whole world. He was an amazing person and only wanted the world to live in peace. I really want to go on this cruise because this would be awesome for a Beatles Addict.


Leave a Reply

